Adios! Au revoir! La revedere! Sayonara!

The publication of this post coincides, to the minute, with the departure of my flight; I’m off for the next eight weeks.  I will try to update from the road.  Let’s see if I actually wear everything I packed!  And will the hottest Eastern European nightclubs let me in with only bejeweled flip-flops?  And will I get really fat from drinking too much wine mixed with carbonated fruit juices?  And will I finally meet my Russian oligarch?  Only time will tell…

XOXO!

Leave a Reply

