Destination: Mexico City (Part Dos)

With a professional videographer in my family, I’ve always avoided making travel videos as I like to be the best at things, and this family member is probably better than me, and I don’t want there to be proof of that.  So, I rarely take videos.  However, I was recently formatting some memory cards for an upcoming trip and found this video, which I forgot I’d made.

Markets in Mexico City are busy at the best of times.  A few days after Christmas, at closing time, they are pure chaos.  If you’d like to get lost in the crowd, view the video below*!

* Not recommended for agoraphobics!

Leave a Reply

