Giveaway! Korean Beauty Products!

In case you haven’t noticed, I love trying beauty products from around the world.  I recently placed an order from RoseRoseShop, an amazing source of Korean beauty products.  I was so impressed by the speed of my first order, and by how cool the products were, that I immediately placed a second order that very day!  In addition to all the great stuff I ordered for myself I also picked up a ton of samples to give away to you!  Each winner will receive five samples:

  • Black Sugar Perfect First Serum, which promises “exfoliating, brightening, wrinkle-smoothing and hydrating benefits”
  • Broccoli Sun Cream, with SPF 42 and broccoli extract “to revitalize tired skin”
  • Timeless Midnight Activator, a “special ampoule essence that contains bifida ferment lysate to help skin damage care and strengthening skin texture resilience”
  • All-around Safe Block Soft Finish Sun Milk with SPF 50, camu camu extract, helicrysum flower water and hollyhock extract
  • Milk Talk Body Wash in Strawberry Milk

I have six sets of five samples to give away, and they can be sent anywhere in the world (assuming your local customs doesn’t mind!).  To win one of the giveaways simply Like Lipgloss and a Backpack on Facebook, and the winners will be selected once the page reaches fifty fans.

Questions or comments can be left in the replies here!  Good luck!

(This is not a sponsored post!)

2 responses to “Giveaway! Korean Beauty Products!

  1. I was reading some of your posts today (love all the reviews!) and saw you like receiving trial sized beauty bits. Have you ever tried Birchbox? I have had a subscription for a year and a half and LOVE it. I’ll be doing a review on my February box soon if you want to check it out.

Leave a Reply

