WPC: A Room in the Casa Museo Robert Brady

room mexico cuernavaca robert brady

This week’s photo challenge is about a room.  I am a famously disinterested interior decorate; I bought my house about three years ago and haven’t put a single thing on the walls yet.  Perhaps it’s because I know I’ll never live up to the amazing rooms I saw at the Casa Museo Robert Brady in Cuernavaca, Mexico.  This meticulously-decorated former artist’s house is a true design inspiration that combines works from the artist’s own collection with amazing local handicrafts.  It’s definitely worth a day trip (or an overnight stay) if you’re in the Mexico City area.

Leave a Reply

